Can I delete my information later? You may delete your personal information by contacting our customer support. We will delete all your personal information, save for proof of transactions we have had for your purchases. Please, let us know if this article was helpful. Yes No Thank you for your feedback! Can't find an answer to your question? Contact us to get more help.